Clients’ Reviews And Testimonials

Learn what our customers say about us


Based on 61 reviews.
Yelena Davydova
Yelena Davydova
March 23, 2021.
Excellent service and best pricing packages! Tried different places but this one is by far exceeds others! Anastassiya and Victoria were very friendly, welcoming and professional! Highly recommend them and this place!
Newmarcon
Newmarcon
March 20, 2021.
Victoria is very dedicated. I had a OxiGeneo 3-in-1 Facial today. And it was amazing!. My face feels so clean, moisturized and bright. Thank you. 🙂 I will come back!
Anastasia Sinavski
Anastasia Sinavski
March 20, 2021.
Amazing place! I've been seeing Victoria for the last couple of years now, and I've never been disappointed. The results are so great, and the process is completely painless, and actually pretty therapeutic! She always makes me feel so welcome, and is happy to answer any questions. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new aesthetician in the GTA.
Roxana Jahanbin
Roxana Jahanbin
February 11, 2021.
I've been receiving laser here for almost a year. Very pleased with the results. Great prices, very lovely staff. Cannot wait for them to re-open!
Иммигранточка - жизнь в Канаде
Иммигранточка - жизнь в Канаде
October 29, 2020.
Amazing service!!.Thank you Victoria very much. She is is very professional and knowledgeable. Prices are very reasonable. I will be back for sure and share with my friends.
Atika Arshad
Atika Arshad
October 17, 2020.
Amazing service!!...Victoria is very professional , knowledgeable, and well devoted to her work..also, she makes you feel very comfortable. .. more over, prices are very reasonable as compared to other places I've been to. I wish I knew about this clinic before. But I'm glad I finally found it :)Highly recommend this place for its professionalism ,affordability, knowledge and yes..cleanliness👍👍👍.
Madison Vartanian
Madison Vartanian
October 15, 2020.
I’ve been receiving laser hair removal treatments from Victoria for about 10 months now, and I love my results! I originally came in wanting to treat one specific area, but because the prices were so reasonable, I ended up treating multiple areas. I even just recently purchased another package because I am so happy with my results! I have also been treated by Anastasia a couple of times, and she was just as friendly, kind and professional. I highly recommend VS MedSpa.
Sadaf Jafri
Sadaf Jafri
October 12, 2020.
It have been going to Victoria for laser for over 3 years now and I can say nothing but good things about her and her staff . They are friendly , professional and they all know what they are talking about . I have recommended her to many of my friends and they were impressed as well . Definitely a recommended
Sioma Eseni
Sioma Eseni
July 18, 2020.
Amazing So I've been going to Vs Medspa laser clinic for more than 6 months, Victoria's a total professional. She makes you feel comfortable, but best of all she knows what she's doing! I've seen alot of improvement since my 1st laser session, also i've got my confidence back, glad I found her! She's also totally affordable.

Read Verified Customer Reviews

reviews vs medspa
reviews vs medspa clinic